CALENDAR

03
Apr
NASSAU COUNTY PTA SHOWASE
Monday, April 03, 2017
9am-2pm
04
Apr
"MAKE A GOOD CHOICE!"
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
10am/11:30am
05
Apr
"MAKE A GOOD CHOICE!"
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
10am/11:30am
06
Apr
"IN THE SHADOW OF THE MOUNTAIN"
Thursday, April 06, 2017
9am-2pm
18
Apr
"STORY THEATER WORKSHOPS"
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
9am-2pm
20
Apr
"STORY THEATER WORKSHOPS"
Thursday, April 20, 2017
9am-2pm
22
Apr
"AROUND THE WORLD"
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:15pm
23
Apr
"IN THE SHADOW OF THE MOUNTAIN"
Sunday, April 23, 2017
5:15pm
24
Apr
"PERFORMANCE"
Monday, April 24, 2017
6pm
25
Apr
"STORY THEATER WORKSHOPS"
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
9am-2pm
26
Apr
"STORY THEATER WORKSHOPS"
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
9am-2pm
27
Apr
"STORY THEATER WORKSHOPS"
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9am-2pm
28
Apr
"STORY THEATER WORKSHOPS"
Friday, April 28, 2017
9am-2pm